Online Worship Services

Sunday, October 10


Sunday, October 3


Sunday, September 19


Sunday, September 12


Sunday, August 29


Sunday, August 22


Sunday, August 15


Sunday, July 25


Sunday, July 18


Sunday, July 11


Sunday, July 4


Sunday, June 27


Sunday, June 20


Sunday, June 13


Sunday, June 6


Sunday, May 30


Sunday, May 23


Sunday, May 16


Sunday, May 9, Mother's Day


Sunday, May 2


Sunday, April 25


Sunday, April 18


Sunday, April 11  (Adult & Teen Challenge)


Easter Sunday, April 4


Sunday, March 28


Sunday, March 21


Sunday, March 14


Sunday, March 7


Sunday, February 28


Sunday, February 21


Sunday, February 14


Sunday, February 7


Sunday, January 31


Sunday, January 24


Sunday, January 17


Sunday, January 10


Sunday, January 3


Sunday, December 27


Christmas Eve Service


Sunday, December 20


Sunday, December 13


Sunday, December 6


Sunday, November 29


Sunday, November 22


Sunday, November 8


Sunday, November 1


Sunday, October 25


Sunday, October 11


Sunday, October 4


Sunday, September 27


Sunday, September 20

Sunday Worship Service 9-20-20

FBC Santo Worship

Posted by First Baptist Church of Santo on Sunday, September 20, 2020



Sunday, September 13


Sunday Morning Worship (9-13-20)

Sunday Morning Worship Service

Posted by First Baptist Church of Santo on Sunday, September 13, 2020



Sunday, September 6

Sunday Morning 9/6

Sunday Morning live worship

Posted by First Baptist Church of Santo on Sunday, September 6, 2020



Sunday, August 30

Sunday Morning live worship

Posted by First Baptist Church of Santo on Sunday, August 30, 2020


Sunday, August 23

Sunday Morning live worship

Posted by First Baptist Church of Santo on Sunday, August 23, 2020


Sunday, August 16




Sunday Morning 8/16

Sunday Morning live worship

Posted by First Baptist Church of Santo on Sunday, August 16, 2020



Sunday, August 9



Sunday Morning 8/9

Sunday Morning live worship

Posted by First Baptist Church of Santo on Sunday, August 9, 2020



Sunday, August 2


Sunday Morning 8/2

Sunday Morning live worship

Posted by First Baptist Church of Santo on Sunday, August 2, 2020


Sunday, July 26

Sunday Morning live worship

Posted by Santo Baptist on Sunday, July 26, 2020


Sunday, July 19

Sunday Morning live worship

Posted by First Baptist Church of Santo on Sunday, July 19, 2020


Sunday, July 12

Sunday Morning live worship

Posted by First Baptist Church of Santo on Sunday, July 12, 2020


Sunday, July 5


Sunday, June 28



Sunday, June 21, Father's Day


Sunday, June 14


Sunday, May 31


Sunday, May 24


Sunday, May 17


Sunday, May 10, Mother's Day


Sunday, May 3


Sunday, April 26


Sunday, April 19


Easter Sunday Drive-In Service


Sunday, April 5


Sunday, March 29


Sunday, March 22


Sunday, March 15

Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content.

Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content.